Intermatic Regional Offices


Contact Phone Number 815-675-7002

 

Electrical Distribution

Steven French, Director of Sales
Email: SFrench@intermatic.com 
 
   
North Region  
Cindy Nichols, Regional Manager
Email: Cnichols@intermatic.com
Bryan Povish, Application Specialist
Email: BPovish@intermatic.com
   
East Region  
Kevin Polechko, Regional Manager
Email: KPolechko@intermatic.com
Larry Zimmermann, Application Specialist
Email: LZimmermann@intermatic.com
   
South Region  
Jim Spurr, Regional Manager
Email: JSpurr@intermatic.com
Chad Colfack, West Territory Manager
Email: CColfack@intermatic.com
Jason Walker, South Application Specialist
Email: JWalker@intermatic.com
Patti Hamilton, Southeast Application Specialist
Email: PHamilton@intermatic.com
   

OEM Sales

 
Adrienne Sander, OEM National Manager
Email: ASander@intermatic.com
Dan Vladic, OEM Account Manager
Email: DVladic@intermatic.com
   

HVACR Sales

 
Peter Greisinger, National Manager
Email: PGreisinger@intermatic.com
Chad Taylor, Regional Manager
Email: CTaylor@intermatic.com
   

Pool and Spa Sales

 
Lisa Langfoss, National Manager
Email: LLangfoss@intermatic.com
 
Bob Sadler, District Manager
Email: BSadler@intermatic.com
Jon Payne, District Manager
Email: JPayne@intermatic.com
   

International Sales

 
Tom Cook, International Sales Manager
Email: TCook@intermatic.com
 
   

CANADA

 
Electrical/HVACR/Pool and Spa/Retail  
6045 Netherhart Road, Unit 1
Mississauga, Ontario
Canada, L5T 1G5
Phone: 905-696-7621
Fax:     905-696-0846
   
Office Personnel  
Tony DeCicco, Director of Sales, Canada
Email: TDeCicco@intermatic.com
Travis Riggin, Specification Sales
Email: TRiggin@intermatic.com
Annie Holowczak, Admin. Assistant
Email: AHolowczak@intermatic.com